White Mountains Regional School District School Board

School Board Meeting Broadcasts

WHITE MOUNTAINS REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING DATES

2016-2017 

April 10, 2017
April 24, 2017

May 8, 2017
May 22, 2017 

June 12, 2017
June 26, 2017

 

Meeting dates are subject to change

Scott Kleinschrodt

Dalton Board Member 

Email:  skleinschrodt@sau36.org
Phone
Term Ends: 

 


Peter Riviere

Lancaster Board Member - Vice Chair

1 Mt. Prospect Road
Lancaster, NH 03584

Email: priviere@sau36.org
631-0217
Term Ends: 2018  

 
Peter Riviere

James Brady

Jefferson Board Member

498 Ingerson Road
Jefferson, NH 03583

Email: jbrady@sau36.org
603-586-7738
Term Ends: 2019

 
James Brady

 Randy Boggess

Lancaster Board Member

129 Stebbins Hill Road
Lancaster, NH 03584

Email: rboggess@sau36.org
603-631-2647
Term Ends: 2017

 
Randy Boggess
Jessica Ryan

Whitefield School Board Member

5 Main Street
Whitefield, NH 03598

Email: jryan@sau36.org
603-837-9685
Term Ends: 2018 

 
Jessica Ryan

Roxanne Hartlen

School Board Clerk

109 Portland Street
Lancaster,NH 03584
 
Email: rhartlen@sau36.org



Dave Holmander

Whitefield Board Member

8 Main Street
Whitefield, NH 03598

Email: dholmander@sau36.org
Term Ends: 2019

 
Dave Holmander

George Brodeur Sr.

Carroll School Board Member 

 

Email:  gbrodeursr@sau36.org
Phone
Term Ends: